bridging the communication gap

blog | book | more

About Simon Cann

Simon Cann is the author of the Boniface, Leathan Wilkey, and Montbretia Armstrong series.

In addition to his fiction, Simon has written a range of music-related and business-related books, including the How to Make a Noise series, the most widely ready series about synthesizer sound programming, and Made it in China, about entrepreneurs building businesses in China. He has also worked as a ghostwriter.

Before turning full-time to writing, Simon worked as a management consultant, where his clients included aeronautical, pharmaceutical, defense, financial services, chemical, entertainment, and broadcasting companies.

He lives in London.

You can read more about Simon and his books at his website Simon Cann dot com.

Join the Conversation

Email Simon: simon AT words we choose to use dot com